منزل

Jiangsu Xingrui Tools CO.,LTD

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5

Jiangsu Xingrui Tools CO.,LTD

JIANG SU XING RUI TOOLS CO.، LTD.هي واحدة من المصنّعين المحترفين لأنواع مختلفة من أدوات القطع في الصين ، وهي متخصصة في جميع أنواع لقم الثقب HSS ، ومثقاب SDS ، ومثقاب عمل الخشب ، وصنابير آلة HSS ، وصنابير يدوية ، وحنفيات فلوت لولبية ، وطاحونة نهاية ، ومنشار ثقب و بعض ملحقات أدوات الطاقة الأخرى.نحن موجودون في مدينة هو شيانغ ، مدينة دانيانغ ، مقاطعة جيانغ سو ،مع وسائل نقل مريحة للغاية إلى طريق HuNing السريع وشمال نهر اليانغتسى.


بفضل الخبرة الغنية والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمهارات المهنية ، يمكن لمنتجاتنا ذلك دائما الحفاظ على الجودة من الدرجة الأولى في الصين. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم بيع منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع إلى الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ، واستقبلها العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل أمريكا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإندونيسيا وما إلى ذلك.

 

يتم تقديم أسعار تنافسية دائمًا لعملائنا الراضين ، بغض النظر عن الطلب الكبير أو الصغير ، فإننا نقدم دائمًا أفضل خدمة لعملائنا في أي وقت ، وسننمو أقوى مع عملائنا جنبًا إلى جنب ونود أن نحافظ على تبادلنا علاقة المنفعة مدعومة بجهودكم وجهودنا.وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحن نقدر عملاءنا تقديراً عالياً على دعمهم ، كما نشكر جزيل الشكر للأشخاص الذين قدموا لنا اهتمامهم وساعدونا في تطويرنا.

 

نأمل في خلق مستقبل باهر معك!

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : ستار

عدد الموظفين : 100~120

المبيعات السنوية : 5,000,000-6,000,000

سنة التأسيس : 2008

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

تاريخ الشركة

تأسست شركة Jiang Su Xing Rui Tools Co. ، Ltd في عام 2008 كشركة مصنعة لقمة حفر hss خاصة وصنابير ماكينات hss تسمى Xing Rui Tools Factory.في عام 2009 ، قمنا بإعادة تسمية شركة Jiang Su Xing Rui Tools Co.، Ltd وبدأنا في التصدير بأنفسنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.من أجل توسيع خط منتجاتنا وتوفير المزيد من الخدمات الكاملة للعملاء ، أنشأنا شركة تجارية خاصة بنا - Xing Rui Tools Co. ، Ltd في عام 2010.

الآن نحن توريد الأحرار مثقاب،صنابير آلة الأحرار،صنابير اليد الأحرار،منشار ثقب الأحرار،مثقاب SDS،إزميلوهلم جرا.بدأت شبكة مبيعاتنا من أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وانتشرت الآن إلى جنوب إفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط ودول ومناطق أخرى.

الصين Jiangsu Xingrui Tools CO.,LTD ملف الشركة 0

شركة الخدمات

لقد قمنا بتزويد أدوات القطع للعديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في العالم مثل DEWALT و UKTOOL و TOOLZOON وما إلى ذلك.مثل مثقاب hss ، صنابير hss mahcine ، صنابير النقطة الحلزونية ، حنفية spirla flute ، مجموعات الصنابير والقوالب ، مثقاب sds ، مثقاب خطوة hss ، وما إلى ذلك.نحن نعد عملائنا بأن جميع السلع من شركتنا ، يمكنهم تجاوز الاختبار.
لدينا شريك جيد في روسيا ،باكستان ، إيران ، مصر ، الهند، فرنسا ، حتى العملاء الذين في هذا البلد يمكنهم الاستمتاع بخدمة من الباب إلى الباب.الدفع عند الاستلام.
 

خدمة ما قبل البيع

* تقديم تفاصيل المنتجات والعينات المراد اختبارها

* تقديم أفضل سعر لك

* توفير أفضل طريقة لمتطلباتك.

خدمة المبيعات

* إنتاج أفضل السلع لك

* أكمل الطلبات في الوقت المحدد.

* مساعدتك في حجز السفينة.

* تسليم البضائع لك في الوقت المحدد.

خدمة ما بعد البيع

* تتبع استخدام المنتجات

* حل المشاكل في الوقت المحدد.

* تقديم أفضل خدمة لك

الدعم الفني

* تزويد التحليلات بمتطلباتك.

* عمل عينات حسب متطلباتك.

* تقديم تحليلات لمشاكل ما بعد البيع.

 
الصين Jiangsu Xingrui Tools CO.,LTD ملف الشركة 0
 

 

 

 
 
 

فريق شركة

قسمنا الرئيسي:

1. المدير العام.
السيد جيري هو مؤسس الشركة وهو يقوم بأدوات القطع على مدى 10 سنوات وهو محترف للغاية في الإنتاج والمعالجة الساخنة والابتكار التكنولوجي.

2. فريق التطوير.
ثلاثة مهندسين وجميعهم يقومون بهذا العمل لديهم حوالي 10 سنوات ، وهم محترفون في مثقاب hss ، صنابير آلة hss ، يمكننا إنتاج هذه السلع غير القياسية وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل.

3. قسم المبيعات.
لدينا 6 من الباعة الذين يقدمون جميع الخدمات.هم الجسر الراسخ بين العميل وشركتنا.إنهم مسؤولون عن جميع العناصر للبضائع من المصنع إلى مستودع العملاء.

4. ورشة المعالجة.
لدينا إجمالي حوالي 90 آلة CNC لإنتاج مثقاب hss وصنابير الماكينة ، فهي تضمن الجودة ودقة التصنيع.


سنواصل التمسك بمبدأ "الصدق أولاً ، المصداقية أولاً"، من خلال الجمع بين نزاهة ومصداقية الحياة مع قوة فريقنا معًا ، لتحسين مستوى خدمتنا ، وإقامة علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع العملاء المحليين والأجانب ، وخلق مواقف مفيدة للطرفين ، وتطوير جو كامل من التعاون وإنشاء و مشاركة مستقبل أفضل!

اتصل

عنوان: حديقة فيدا الصناعية ، هو شيانغ تاون ، مدينة دانيانغ ، مقاطعة جيانغ سو ، الصين.

عنوان المصنع:حديقة فيدا الصناعية ، هو شيانغ تاون ، مدينة دانيانغ ، مقاطعة جيانغ سو ، الصين.

  • الهاتف ::86-514-86101819
  • الفاكس:86-514-86376918
  • البريد الإلكتروني:gujun6101@hotmail.com
  • وقت العمل:8:30-18:00
  • اتصل شخص: Mr. Jerry
  • Mobile Site

Home

Jiangsu Xingrui Tools CO.,LTD

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5

Jiangsu Xingrui Tools CO.,LTD

JIANG SU XING RUI TOOLS CO., LTD.  is one of the professional manufacturers of  different kinds cutting tools in china, specialized in all kinds of HSS twist drill bits, SDS drill bits ,wood working drill bits , HSS machine Taps,hand taps,spiral flute taps,End mill,Hole Saw and some other power tool accessories. We're located in hou xiang town,Danyang city,Jiang Su province,with very convenient transportation to HuNing Expressway, and the north of the Yangtze River.


With rich experience, advanced technology and professional skills, our products can always maintain the first class quality in China .In recent years, our products have being widely sold to both domestic and foreign markets, and well received by the customers worldwide, such as in America, Europe, Middle East, Indonesia and so on .

 

Competitive prices are always offered to our satisfied customers .No matter the order is big or small, we always do our best service for our customers at any time .We will grow up stronger with our customers shoulder by shoulder and would like to keep our mutual benefit relationship supported by both your efforts and ours. Meanwhile, We highly appreciate our customers for their support, we also thanks a lot for the people who gave their concern to us and helped us in our development.

 

Hope to create a brilliant future with you!

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Middle East

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Trading Company

Brands : STARRY

No. of Employees : 100~120

Annual Sales : 5,000,000-6,000,000

Year Established : 2008

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Company History

Jiang Su Xing Rui Tools Co.,Ltd, was established in 2008 as a special hss drill bit and hss machine taps manufacturer named Xing Rui Tools Factory. In 2009 we renamed to Jiang Su Xing Rui Tools Co., Ltd and began to export by ourselves to all over the world. In order to expand our product line and supply more and complete service to customer, we set up our own trade company--- Xing Rui Tools Co., Ltd in 2010.

Now we supply the hss drill bit,hss machine taps,hss hand taps,Hss Hole Saw ,SDS drill bit,chisel and so on. Our sales network begun from Europe and North America and now has spread to South Africa, South America, Australia, Middle East and other countries and regions.

China Jiangsu Xingrui Tools CO.,LTD company profile 0

Company Service

We've been supplying the cutting tools to many famous brand in the word like DEWALT,UKTOOL,TOOLZOON and so on. Such as hss drill bit,hss mahcine taps,Spiral point taps,spirla flute tap,taps and dies sets,sds drill bit,hss step drill bit,and so on. We promises our clients all goods from our company, can past the test. 
We've good partner in Russia,Pakistan,Iran,Egypt,India, France,So Clients who in this country Can enjoy the door-to-door service. Cash on delivery.
 

Pre-sale Servie

* Provide the detail of products and samples to test

* Provide the best price for you

* Provide the best way for your requirements.

Sales Service

* Produce best quality goods for you

* Complete orders on time.

* Help you Book the ship.

* Deliver goods to you on time.

After-sales Service

* Track the usage of products

* Settle the problems on time.

* Provide the best service for you

Technical Supporting

* Provide the analys with your requirements.

* Making samples as per your requirements.

* Provide the analys of after-sales problems.

 
China Jiangsu Xingrui Tools CO.,LTD company profile 0
 

 

 

 
 
 

Company Team

Our Main Department:

1. General Manager.
Mr. Jerry is the founder of the company and he do the hss cutting tools  over 10 years and very professional in produce,hot treatment,and Technological innovation.

2. Development Team.
Three Engineers and all of them doing this work have about 10 years,they are professional in the hss drill bit,hss machine taps,we can produce this unstandard goods according customer require.

3. Sales Department.
We have 6 salesmen who is supplying all the service. They are the firm bridge between the customer and our company. They are in charge of all the item for the goods from our factory to customer warehouse.

4. Processing Workshop.
we total have about 90 CNC machine for the hss drill bit and machine taps produce , They guarantee the quality and Machining accuracy.


We will continue to uphold the principle of "HONESTY FIRST, CREDIBILITY FIRST", combining the integrity and credibility of life with the power of our team together, to improve our service level, establish long-term cooperative relationships with domestic and overseas customers, create mutually beneficial situations, develop a total atmosphere of cooperation and jointly create and share a better future!

Contact

Address: FeiDa indutrial Park,Hou Xiang Town,DanYang City,Jiang Su Province,China.

Factory Address:FeiDa indutrial Park,Hou Xiang Town,DanYang City,Jiang Su Province,China.